quarta-feira, 17 de janeiro de 2018

Among The Prey released a new single “One Last Breath”

Finnish Melodic Death Metal band Among The Prey has released a new single “One Last Breath”. Watch the music video here:

In addition the band has started recording their second full length album with Tuomas Kokko at Electric Fox Studios.   

The band's founder and frontman Iiro Kuntsi says: “We are going to release more new music in the next few months. The target is to release the full length album in the end of 2018. Negotiations with
record labels are still in progress. ” 

Iiro Kuntsi – Vocals 
Atte Palokangas (Thunderstone, Beast in Black, Before the Dawn) – Drums 
Joni Laine – Guitar 
Tuomo Laulainen – Guitar 
Toni Keskinen – Bass 

My Demons demo (2014) 
Only for the Blinded Eyes (Inverse 2016)

From Inverse Records

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...