quarta-feira, 23 de agosto de 2017

Rough Grind: released a new single

The Finnish rock/metal band Rough Grind is ready to give the world a taste of what they have been working on. Inverse Records will release the band's new EP "Four for the Road" on August 30th 2017. A lyric video of the first single, "Dead End Street", can be seen and heard on Inverse Records' YouTube channel (link: https://youtu.be/Aou_Q_q9nDI ) and also on the band's own YouTube channel (link: https://youtu.be/l0NmKhRIQQw ). 
The track is also available on:
Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2vXvoqb
Deezer: http://bit.ly/2xbo9JC
iTunes: http://apple.co/2xrBAES 

Rough Grind hails from Jyväskylä, central Finland. The band describes their music as "Dark Roasted Rock", and it really packs a punch of attitude and strong messages. Their first EP "Son of a Gun" was released in 2014 and the previous single "The War
Nobody Won" in 2017 and it got decent air play around the world.


Track list:
1. Coffin to Go
2. Dead End Street 
3. Face the Music 
4. The Man You Used to Know

Sami (vocals, guitar) 
Ville (guitar) 
Ari (bass) 
Killi (drums)


From Inverse Records

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...