segunda-feira, 19 de março de 2018

Psychoid "Thrash Impact" NEW Album

Psychoid [Thrash Metal] release out its new album "Thrash Impact" on the label Music-Records. "Thrash Impact" was recorded, mixed and mastering makes for the Track Down Music, the recording studio of Music-records, by Clément Tournier.

"Thrash Impact" release out on April 13th, 2018 on the digital platforms and in physical distribution : USA, Canada, Quebec, Europe, Asia & Oceania.

Psychoid will be on tour in 2018 and 2019 for the promotion of "Thrash Impact". 
“With Psychoid, we live again the first hours of the thrash metal
with a modern sound! That goes ruffled the hair, fasten your seat belts!”

Tracklist :
1 – Anarchy
2 – True Chatter
3 – Live … Die … But Buy !
4 – TV’s Grime
5 – The Old Scapegoat
6 – Platoon of Death
7 – The End of Times
8 – Out of Control
9 – We Kick your Ass

Line up :
Thomas – Lead vocal & Guitar
Kiko – Guitar
Rémi – Bass
Amaury – Drums

“Thrash Impact” is available :
 On the stand of the band
On digital platform (more 150 platforms | Itunes, Spotify, Deezer, etc …)
On webstore Music-Records :
Physical distribution : USA, Canada, Quebec, Europe, Asia & Oceania

Teaser :

From Valentin Music Records

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...