segunda-feira, 13 de fevereiro de 2017

Skeletal released their debut album "Dreadful Life"

Finnish 2007 formed Death Metal band Skeletal has released it's debut album.
"Dreadful Life" is the bands first full length album, and was recorded and mixed by Tom Brooke, at Tonehaven recording studio.

The album features 8 songs, inspired by classic Death Metal and
Thrash Metal bands, from the late 80´s and early 90´s.
Check the album from Spotify:
Samuel Lehikoinen: guitar and vocals,
Markus Tiainen: lead guitar,
Roope Hytönen: bass,
Josa Lahti: drums.

From Inverse Records

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...